• Home
  • Author :  Shipra Prajapati

About author

Gadgets Reviews Popular Gadgets
Best Xbox Emulator
56

8 Best Xbox Emulator For PC 2021 [Windows, macOS, and Linux]

by admin 6 days ago

Are you looking for the best Xbox Emulator to play games on PC but can’t decide which one is best for you? This list of top Xbox emulators can help you.

iQOO 7
56

iQOO 7 Series Launched: Check iQOO 7 Specifications And Price

by admin 1 month ago

Chinese smartphone manufacturer iQOO has launched the latest series of the smartphone iQOO 7. Here are iQOO 7 specifications, price, and everything.

Furniture Design Software
56

Top 5 Furniture Design Software For Windows And Mac

by admin 2 months ago

Whether you’re a professional, student, or homemaker, let your creativity come up with furniture design software. Furnish your space with your creativity!

OnePlus 9 Series
56

OnePlus 9 Series: Release Date, Specifications, And Price

by admin 3 months ago

Finally, the OnePlus 9 Series has landed on the market with the OnePlus 9 Pro OnePlus 9R and OnePlus Watch. Fans can buy from the official website of OnePlus.

Best PC Games
56

Best PC Games With Low Graphics For Your Low-Specs Computer

by admin 3 months ago

Do you have a low specs computer and want to play PC games? Don’t Worry. We bring you a list of the Best PC games with Low graphics for your gaming craving.

Best Smart TV Under 50k
56

Buy Best Smart TV Under 50k | Updated List Is Here

by admin 3 months ago

We know how confusing to choose the best smart TV under 50k. To make it easy for you, we have enlisted the best smart TVs with their features and price.

VIPBox Alternatives
56

Top 7 VIPBox Alternatives For Live Streaming [Updated 2021]

by admin 4 months ago

No one wants to compromise with their sports entertainment. Here are the best VIPBox alternatives to continue your entertainment in case of technical issues.

Wi-Fi hacking App For PC
56

Enjoy Free Internet By Using Wi-Fi Hacking App For PC

by admin 4 months ago

Do your neighbors have strong internet networks but hesitate to ask for a wifi password? Choose one Wi-Fi hacking app for PC from the list and enjoy free internet.

What Is Roblox Error Code 277
56

What Is Roblox Error Code 277 And How To Deal With It?

by admin 4 months ago

You might be facing issues with Roblox but don’t know what is Roblox Error Code 277, here is a simple guide with effective ways to deal with issues.

Xiaomi MI Notebook 14
56

Xiaomi MI Notebook 14 Review: A Solid Performer For Day-To-Day Purpose

by admin 5 months ago

Besides launching multiple accessories like Smartwatches, Fitness bands, Xiaomi has entered in the Laptop segment, here is Xiaomi MI Notebook 14 Review.

Samsung Galaxy S21 Review
56

Samsung Galaxy S21 Review: Specifications, Price And More

by admin 5 months ago

So the wait is over and The Samsung Galaxy S21 has launched more than a month earlier than anticipated. Check Samsung Galaxy S21 Review here.

Kayo Sports
56

Kayo Sports: Everything You Need To Know

by admin 5 months ago

Ever wished for a Foxtel alternative due to its premium price tag? Worry not! Here we have the best Foxtel alternative: Kayo Sports. Here is everything you need to know.

Xiaomi Mi 10i
56

Xiaomi Launched Its First "Make In India" Phone Mi 10i With 5G Network

by admin 5 months ago

Xiaomi Launched Its First "Make In India" Phone Mi 10i With 5G Network. Check every detail including Xiaomi Mi 10i Specifications, features, and price here.

Lenovo IdeaPad Flex 5 Review
56

Lenovo IdeaPad Flex 5 Review: A Worth Buying Laptop

by admin 6 months ago

Lenovo IdeaPad Flex 5 Review. Look at the amazing laptop with smooth performance, good battery life, and capability to rotate at 360-degree. Hit the link.

Canon EOS R6 Review
56

Canon EOS R6 Review: Another Flagship Mirrorless Camera Is Here

by admin 6 months ago

Another camera on the list, Camera EOS R6. If you’re planning to buy a new camera, this is available with best-in-class features. Check Canon EOS R6 Review.

best smartphones under 10,000
56

Best Smartphones Under 10000: Grab Your Phone At Reasonable Prices

by admin 7 months ago

There are a variety of smartphones that come at reasonable prices. All you need to look around you with eagle eyes. Check the best smartphones under 10000 for you!

boAt Airdopes 131 Review
56

BoAt Airdopes 131 Review: Cheapest Earbuds We Ever Reviewed

by admin 7 months ago

Have you been frustrated with your old-school wired earphones? It’s time to go wireless. Read boAt Airdopes 131 review | cheapest earphone in India at 1,299 only.

how to kick people off your wifi
56

How To Kick People Off Your Wi-Fi With These Simple Tricks

by admin 8 months ago

Learn about Wi-Fi security: “How to kick people off your Wi-Fi” is the major problem people often confront. Try these methods and check how it works.

how to find lost firestick remote
56

How To Find Lost FireStick Remote Is No More Hassle, Know Here How!

by admin 8 months ago

worry about how to find lost FIreStick remote? Don’t worry! We have curated a list that includes 5 ways to control FireStick without a remote. Hit the link.

Best Healthy Lifestyle Apps
56

A Step Toward Healthy Lifestyle With Best Healthy Lifestyle Apps

by admin 9 months ago

Opting a strict fitness routine and healthy diet to boost up your fitness goals? Here are some best healthy fitness apps to enhance your healthy lifestyle goals.

Dell XPS 15 - The Ultimate Laptop Has Arrived

4 months ago

With a 15-inches display, Dell XPS 15 is an extremely powerful, stylish, and lightweight laptop. Learn Dell XPS 15 specifications and features here.

Akai 43-inch Full-HD Fire TV Review: Check Every Detail Here

6 months ago

It’s time to install a new TV at your home. Check Akai 43-inch Full-HD Fire TV Review for having a theater-like experience from the comfort of your home.

Lenovo IdeaPad Slim 3i 81WE00RCIN - 10th Generation Laptop

7 months ago

Lenovo IdeaPad Slim 3i laptop is the 10th generation, thin and lightweight laptop. Have a look over the Lenovo IdeaPad Slim 3i 81WE00RVIN Laptop detailed specifications and features.

Vivo V20 Review, Full Specification, And Price: Check Every Detail Here!

8 months ago

With the constant release and updates, it seems that Vivo is gonna kill the mobile industry. The company is again in the market with its all-new model - Vivo V20 which is equipped with lots of amazing features that are enough to rock the mobile segment.

menu
menu