Latest Gadgets

Premium Range Laptops
56

Premium Range Laptops That You Can Consider Buying

by admin 3 months ago

There are very few electronic gadgets that we rely on as much as we do on laptops. Thanks to the COVID-19 pandemic, we have been stranded inside our homes for more than a year.

Xiaomi MI Notebook 14
56

Xiaomi MI Notebook 14 Review: A Solid Performer For Day-To-Day Purpose

by admin 8 months ago

Besides launching multiple accessories like Smartwatches, Fitness bands, Xiaomi has entered in the Laptop segment, here is Xiaomi MI Notebook 14 Review.

Asus TUF Gaming FX505
56

Asus TUF Gaming FX505 Specifications, Features, And Complete Review

by admin 9 months ago

Asus is back in the game with a feature-rich advanced gaming laptop. Check out Asus TUF Gaming Fx505 specifications, features, and complete review.

Lenovo IdeaPad Flex 5 Review
56

Lenovo IdeaPad Flex 5 Review: A Worth Buying Laptop

by admin 10 months ago

Lenovo IdeaPad Flex 5 Review. Look at the amazing laptop with smooth performance, good battery life, and capability to rotate at 360-degree. Hit the link.

Asus VivoBook S15 Review
56

Asus VivoBook S15 Review: The Best Budget Laptop In The Market

by admin 11 months ago

Are you planning to buy an ideal laptop that comes at a low price? Read this Asus VivoBook S15 Review about the Best Budget Laptop in the Market.

Lenovo IdeaPad 330 Review
56

Lenovo IdeaPad 330 Review: Details, Price, Configuration, And More

by admin 1 year ago

Are you on a low budget and need to replace your old laptop urgently? Here we have a Lenovo IdeaPad 330 Review to make your decision easier. Hit the Link.

Dell Inspiron 5578 Review
56

Dell Inspiron 5578 Review: (7th generation) 2-in-1 Convertible Laptop

by admin 1 year ago

planning to buy a laptop? Here is Dell Inspiron 5578 review to give you better insights into it. Is it worth INR 85,000 or not? Check out

Apple MacBook Air
56

Apple MacBook Air 2020 Core i5 Reviews - Thinner & Faster Than Ever Before

by admin 1 year ago

If you’ve been planning to have a MacBook, but your pocket-size didn’t allow then here’s the all new MacBook Air 2020 reviews. You can go for it for so many reasons as it’s the best laptop ever.

Acer Predator Helios 300 Review
56

Acer Predator Helios 300 Review: Best Gaming Laptop In 2020 That Is Years Ahead

by admin 2 years ago

The Acer Predator Helios 300 (PH315-52-52ZM) is a budget gaming laptop that comes up with some extraordinary features to meet all the major and novel expectations of the gamers. Here you can get Acer Predator Helios 300 Review.

Lenovo IdeaPad 320
56

Lenovo IdeaPad 320 Full Review- Worth Buying?

by admin 3 years ago

The Ideapad 320 is a cheaper version of the Ideapad 330 but is it worth buying it?

menu
menu