• Home
  • Author :  Abhipsha Panda

About author

Gadgets Reviews Popular Gadgets
TikTok
56

How TikTok Rose To Global Video Stardom

by admin 4 hours ago

TikTok is a very popular application in China. But now it is also popular in India, Australia, Britain, Canada, etc. It ranks fourth among all the social media applications.

BEE Start Labels
56

All about BEE Start Labels

by admin 1 day ago

BEE rating is an energy efficiency standard for many appliances sold only in India. The higher the star rating, the lesser electricity an appliance consumes.

MIUI 11
56

MIUI 11: Every Xiaomi Phone Along With New Features And Timelines

by admin 6 days ago

Xiaomi has unveiled its new MIUI 11 Global Stable ROM update in India. And here is the rollout to all Xiaomi phones in the country which has shared in the timelines.

iOS 13.1.3
56

The New Updated Feature Of iOS 13.1.3

by admin 21 days ago

Now, the iOS 13.1.3 starts rolling out in India. It brings a lot of new improvements and fixes bug. It fixes an issue that may prevent Apple Watch from pairing successfully.

Google Pixel 4
56

Google Pixel 4 Comes With Flagship Features

by admin 26 days ago

We have discussed all the Google Pixel 4 price, specs, and features. And from this, we can know that how Google Pixel 4 is best as compared to its predecessor.

Samsung Galaxy M30s
56

Samsung Galaxy M30s India: Price And Specifications

by admin 27 days ago

Here, we had a discussion on Samsung Galaxy M30s which has come with many latest updates. It is having the biggest battery backup among all the Smartphone i.e. 6,000mAh.

Best PS4 Games 2019
56

Best PS4 Games 2019 - PlayStation Most Addictive Games

by admin 2 months ago

Here, we had a discussion on the best PS4 games of 2019. And these games are played by PlayStation 4console which is incredibly very powerful.

Oneplus 7T And 7T Pro
56

Oneplus 7T And 7T Pro Specifications

by admin 2 months ago

Here, we have a discussion on the specifications of the upcoming OnePlus 7T as well as OnePlus 7T Pro. Both the Smartphones will be released on 10th October.

Microsoft's Dual-Screen
56

Microsoft's Dual-Screen Surface Device May Use Liquid-Powered Hinges

by admin 2 months ago

Here, We had a discussion on the dual-screen surface device of Microsoft that may use liquid-powered hinges. It has a fluid-filled hinge for a surface device.

Realme X2
56

Realme X2 will come With 32mp Selfie Camera, Launching On September 24

by admin 2 months ago

Here, we have discussed on the upcoming Smartphone of Realme i.e. Realme X2. It is expected that it will come with 32MP selfie camera. And launch in China on September 24.

OnePlus TV
56

OnePlus TV: Upcoming QLED Smart TV

by admin 2 months ago

Here, we had a discussion on the new upcoming OnePlus TV. It will sport a 55-inch 4K QLED display. It will be come up with many more additional features.

Browser VPN Service
56

Firefox Starts Testing a Free In-Browser VPN Service

by admin 2 months ago

Here, We had a discussion on the new latest VPN service of Firefox. That is known as Firefox Private Network. It is nothing but an extension that is used to secure the information.

Google Play Pass
56

Google Play Pass Subscription Service To Launch Soon

by admin 2 months ago

In this article, we discussed about the Google Play Pass that will work as similar to the Apple Arcade. Google Play Twitter account has confirmed this new technology.

BV9100
56

The phone with the world’s highest (13000) mAh battery

by admin 2 months ago

Here, We have written about the phone which is having the world’s largest battery backup. And this is not actually expensive. It will come at an affordable price.

Apple Watch Series 5
56

Apple Watch Series 5 Price in India Detailed

by admin 2 months ago

Here, We have a discussion about the upcoming Apple Watch Series 5 which goes on sale on 27th September in India. It will come with a lot of new latest features.

Jio Fiber
56

Jio Fiber Plans, Price,Offers: Details You Need to Know

by admin 2 months ago

Here, we are highlighting everything around Jio GigaFiber that grabbed eyeballs during the AGM (Annual General Meeting) 2019. The commercial launch is set for 5th September.

iPhone 11
56

Apple iphone 11 Price,Specification And Launch Date

by admin 2 months ago

Here, We have a discussion on the upcoming trio Smartphone of iPhone i.e. iPhone XI, iPhone 11 Pro, and iPhone 11 Pro Max. iPhone 11 will be launched on 10th of September.

How to Save WhatsApp Status Videos and Photos
56

How to Save WhatsApp Status Videos and Photos on Your Android Phone

by admin 2 months ago

Here, we have a discussion on how to save anyone’s WhatsApp status. So, for this, you have to need a file manager app to do this process.

Android Q
56

Android Q Dessert Name May Have Been Queen Cake

by admin 2 months ago

Here, we have a discussion on the upcoming android version named as Android Q Dessert which would have been called as Queen Cake.Its internal name is Quince Tart.

Recover Deleted Whatsapp Message
56

How to Recover Deleted Whatsapp Message

by admin 2 months ago

Here, we have a discussion on how to recover all the deleted Whatsapp messages, whenever you have deleted accidentally. The solution is given both for Android as well as iOS.

menu
menu
//