• Home
  • Author :  Abhipsha Panda

About author

Gadgets Reviews Popular Gadgets
Youtube Videos
56

How To Download Youtube Videos In Mobile

by admin 10 months ago

YouTube also provides some useful tools to download videos on your mobile, or laptop. There are some third-party app also available to do it.

Vivo U20
56

Vivo U20 - Full Specification And Features

by admin 10 months ago

There is a newly revealed Smartphone, Vivo U20 which was launched on 22nd November. It has come up with a massive 5,000mAh battery which was powered by Snapdragon 675 SoC.

OnePlus 8 Pro
56

All About The Upcoming OnePlus 8 Pro

by admin 10 months ago

OnePlus 8 Pro is a premium device that comes up with many new additional features. It will also support high-end games and massive usage. It will also be having wireless refilling support.

Motorola Razr
56

Hands-On: Motorola Razr 2019 Review

by admin 11 months ago

The new Smartphone of Motorola, the Razr will go on sale starting from 9th January in the US. It is coming to India but the company is yet to reveal a launch date.

Microsoft Office
56

Tips To Buy Microsoft Office For PC

by admin 11 months ago

At work or at home, Microsoft Office has been the main part of computing. There are some important tips to buy a Microsoft Office for a PC.

TikTok
56

How TikTok Rose To Global Video Stardom

by admin 11 months ago

TikTok is a very popular application in China. But now it is also popular in India, Australia, Britain, Canada, etc. It ranks fourth among all the social media applications.

BEE Start Labels
56

All about BEE Start Labels

by admin 11 months ago

BEE rating is an energy efficiency standard for many appliances sold only in India. The higher the star rating, the lesser electricity an appliance consumes.

MIUI 11
56

MIUI 11: Every Xiaomi Phone Along With New Features And Timelines

by admin 11 months ago

Xiaomi has unveiled its new MIUI 11 Global Stable ROM update in India. And here is the rollout to all Xiaomi phones in the country which has shared in the timelines.

iOS 13.1.3
56

The New Updated Feature Of iOS 13.1.3

by admin 11 months ago

Now, the iOS 13.1.3 starts rolling out in India. It brings a lot of new improvements and fixes bug. It fixes an issue that may prevent Apple Watch from pairing successfully.

Google Pixel 4
56

Google Pixel 4 Comes With Flagship Features

by admin 12 months ago

We have discussed all the Google Pixel 4 price, specs, and features. And from this, we can know that how Google Pixel 4 is best as compared to its predecessor.

Samsung Galaxy M30s
56

Samsung Galaxy M30s India: Price And Specifications

by admin 12 months ago

Here, we had a discussion on Samsung Galaxy M30s which has come with many latest updates. It is having the biggest battery backup among all the Smartphone i.e. 6,000mAh.

Best PS4 Games 2019
56

Best PS4 Games 2019 - PlayStation Most Addictive Games

by admin 1 year ago

Here, we had a discussion on the best PS4 games of 2019. And these games are played by PlayStation 4console which is incredibly very powerful.

Oneplus 7T And 7T Pro
56

Oneplus 7T And 7T Pro Specifications

by admin 1 year ago

Here, we have a discussion on the specifications of the upcoming OnePlus 7T as well as OnePlus 7T Pro. Both the Smartphones will be released on 10th October.

Microsoft's Dual-Screen
56

Microsoft's Dual-Screen Surface Device May Use Liquid-Powered Hinges

by admin 1 year ago

Here, We had a discussion on the dual-screen surface device of Microsoft that may use liquid-powered hinges. It has a fluid-filled hinge for a surface device.

Realme X2
56

Realme X2 will come With 32mp Selfie Camera, Launching On September 24

by admin 1 year ago

Here, we have discussed on the upcoming Smartphone of Realme i.e. Realme X2. It is expected that it will come with 32MP selfie camera. And launch in China on September 24.

OnePlus TV
56

OnePlus TV: Upcoming QLED Smart TV

by admin 1 year ago

Here, we had a discussion on the new upcoming OnePlus TV. It will sport a 55-inch 4K QLED display. It will be come up with many more additional features.

Browser VPN Service
56

Firefox Starts Testing a Free In-Browser VPN Service

by admin 1 year ago

Here, We had a discussion on the new latest VPN service of Firefox. That is known as Firefox Private Network. It is nothing but an extension that is used to secure the information.

Google Play Pass
56

Google Play Pass Subscription Service To Launch Soon

by admin 1 year ago

In this article, we discussed about the Google Play Pass that will work as similar to the Apple Arcade. Google Play Twitter account has confirmed this new technology.

BV9100
56

The phone with the world’s highest (13000) mAh battery

by admin 1 year ago

Here, We have written about the phone which is having the world’s largest battery backup. And this is not actually expensive. It will come at an affordable price.

Apple Watch Series 5
56

Apple Watch Series 5 Price in India Detailed

by admin 1 year ago

Here, We have a discussion about the upcoming Apple Watch Series 5 which goes on sale on 27th September in India. It will come with a lot of new latest features.

menu
menu