Top 10 Best Wireless Earphones Under 2000 In India (Neckbands)

Best Wireless Earphones Under 2000 in India

“Have you been fed up with those nasty wired earphones? Fret not! We will share 10 of the best wireless earphones under 2000 in India.”

The days are gone when boys with local Apple earphones were no less than DJ Khalid. Today when most smartphones, especially the big bulls in the industry are offering a 3.5mm headphone jack, it’s the best time to invest in a pair of Bluetooth earphones. 

While these wireless earphones are available in almost every range, it can be slightly hard to find some best Bluetooth earphones that suit your budget too. Well, we’ve done this on the behalf of you and shortlist the top best Bluetooth earphones under 2000 in India. It includes earbuds, bullets, and neckbands also. Based on sound, comfort, and build quality, we have picked these wireless earphones that really worth your money. Let's grab the best deal now!

Best Wireless Earphones Under 2,000 Rupees in India Including Neckband and Earbuds 

Our Personal Top 5 Bluetooth Earphones Under 2K in India: OnePlus - Boat - Oppo - Realme - Sony. Check the table below

 

Top 10 Wireless Bluetooth Earphones Under 2000 in India

 

 

Series

Bluetooth Range

Play Time

Price 

OnePlus Bullets Wireless Z

10M

20 Hours

₹1,999 

Oppo Enco M31

10M

12 Hours

₹1,799 

Sony WI-C200

15M

15 Hours

₹1,599 

Realme Buds Wireless

10M

12 Hours

₹1,499 

Boat Rockerz 235v2

10M

8 Hours

₹1,299 

MI Neckband

10M

8 Hours

₹1,599

JBL Infinity Glide N120

10M

7 Hours

₹899

Noise Tune Active

10M

10 Hours

₹999 

Leaf Ear

10M

7 Hours

₹1,699

Samsung Level ‘U’ (Original)

10M

10 Hours

₹1,999

 

 

This table will give you a quick idea of which is the best wireless Bluetooth earphone under 2000 in India. Well, to know the build quality, comfort level, and sound quality as well, you need to continue reading. Let’s start with the most popular among the wireless earphones under 2K in India.

1. OnePlus Bullets Wireless Z

Well, this is something that I would personally suggest to someone, especially my close friends or family members. Even today I have these in my ears and it makes my writing even smoother and easier.

The OnePlus Bullets Wireless Z has transformed the earphone industry thoroughly with its ultimate build quality and most importantly the balanced sound. Here’s the reason why it tops the list of the 10 best wireless earphones under 2000 in India.

Wrap Charge Technology

Balanced Sound (No Extra Bass)

A 9.9mm Dynamic Super Bass Tone

Noise Cancellation Technology

Easy Pairing and Switching Between Connected Devices

Sweat & Water Resistance

 

With all these qualities, it is our best pick among the best Bluetooth earphones under 2,000 in India. Check Techtoreview rating.

Design & Comfort: 8/10

Sound Quality: 8.5/10

Battery Life: 10/10

TTR Rating: 26/30

2. Oppo Enco M31

This is something that I would buy for my beloved because with its amazing noise cancellation feature we can talk for hours without interruption or unwanted noise. Another unique thing that makes it worth buying over other wireless Bluetooth earphones under 2,000 is the Bass M0de that offers something better. Here’s why buy this!

Best-in-class Noise Cancellation

LDAC Certification (Best Sound Guaranteed)

Fast Pairing

IPX5 Rating for sweat and dust resistance

12 months of warranty

 

With LDAC Certification, it delivers the best sound, but not as good as OnePlus Bullets Wireless Z because that comes with a balanced sound too. However, it’s second on the list of the best wireless earphones under 2000 in India for the clearest sound ever.

Design & Comfort: 7.5/10

Sound Quality: 8/10

Battery Life: 8.5/10

TTR Rating: 24/30

3. Sony WI C200

This is a new entry in the list of top 10 best wireless earphones under 2000 in India. Earlier it was priced higher, but it’s now under 2K. We can give you many reasons why invest in this neckband under 2000, but we will stick to the valid one. So here is why;

It comes with a powerful 15 hour playback time.

You can control it via 3 buttons and the 9mm advanced driver units produce a deep sound that is pleasant to the ears.

Magnetic Earbuds

The flexible material is comfortable for your neck and the wires are double-jointed at the corners.

It comes with a 1-year warranty from the company.

 

The Sony WI C200 comes with a decent matte finish with plastic casting that makes it one of the best Wireless Bluetooth earphones under 2000 for outdoor use as well.

Design & Comfort: 7.5/10

Sound Quality: 7/10

Battery Life: 9.5/10

TTR Rating: 24/30

4. Realme Buds Wireless

Well, these are perhaps the best for office use, outdoor use, and workout too, I mean it’s a perfect pair of wireless earphones under 2K in India.  If you have anything to do with its build quality or noise cancellation, then nothing can beat its crystal clear balanced sound. Here are the four reasons why you should go for Realme Buds Wireless.

Realme boasts 12-hours of playtime that could be shrunk to 10 hours of high volume listening.

It comes with a large 11.2 bass boost drive that is absolutely better in comparison to other brands delivering a 9mm or 10mm driver set.

The build quality is premium as these best in-ear earphones are made of skin-friendly silica and nickel-titanium alloy.

With magnetic technology, you just need to snap them to pause or shut down and separate to resume the song.

It takes less than 1.45 seconds to pair up that is perhaps the highest in the market and this is what makes Realme Buds Wireless one of the best Bluetooth Earphones Under 2000. Here’s what we think.

Design & Comfort: 8/10

Sound Quality: 8/10

Battery Life: 7/10

TTR Rating: 23/30

5. Boat Rockerz 235v2

With the IPX5 certificate for water and sweat resistance, the Boat Rockerz 235v2 is one of the best wireless earphones under 2000 in India. You would love buying this pair of super flexible and smooth sound earphones for the following reason.

The brand itself is a replica of great sound. Not just wireless but the wired earphones from this brand are so popular.

With the rightly balanced bass, sound, and trouble, it delivers the best sound compared to Sony and Realme too.

Noise Cancellation is also there.

With Bluetooth 4.6, you can listen to your favorite music for up to 8 hours.

Talk about the build quality, it’s made up of flexible plastic that is skin-friendly and comfortable too. But, we would suggest Oppo Enco m31 for the comfort with the same features. However, that would be a little expensive. But for the sound, this Boat Rockerz 235v2 is one of the best wireless Bluetooth earphones under 2000 in India.

Design & Comfort: 7/10

Sound Quality: 8/10

Battery Life: 7/10

TTR Rating: 22/30

6. MI Neckband

This is Xiaomi’s first wireless neckband in under 2,000 that was announced with its flagship smartphone Redmi K20 Pro. In terms of battery, performance, and price, it’s perhaps the best Bluetooth earphone under the 2K segment in India. Here’s why you go for this;

Made of high-quality plastic coated with rubber-like padding to add comfort without skin irritation.

It features a 10mm aluminum alloy that delivers top-quality sound with deep bass and controlled mid and highs.

With in-line remote and microphones, you can use this for up to 7-8 hours.

The Mi Neckband is 6th on our picks of the best wireless earphones under 2000 in India. It is reserved for its magnetic earbuds and excellent design.

Design & Comfort: 8/10

Sound Quality: 7/10

Battery Life: 7/10

TTR Rating: 21/30

7. JBL Infinity Glide N120

Dominating the earphone market for more than a decade, JBL is continually offering the best earphones in mid-range. These earphones feature a 12mm audio driver that is perhaps the biggest and best among all picks.

The buds are very comfortable and don’t pop easily.

The bass is high, but not unpleasant.

You can adjust the bass with two Normal and Deep bass modes.

It’s, of course, cheaper than the above picks with the IPX5 certification.

You can buy this smart pair of the best wireless Bluetooth earphones under 2000 blindly. Here is our rating for this particular.

Design & Comfort: 7.5/10

Sound Quality: 7/10

Battery Life: 6/10

TTR Rating: 20/30

8. Noise Tune Active

This Indian brand is one of the favorite earphone brands for delivering the best earphones in the budget segment. The Noise Tune Active is undoubtedly the best, but not ideal earphone for gaming. But in terms of battery, it delivers 10 hours of playtime guaranteed. And the hooks attached with earbuds keep it safe during movements.

Design & Comfort: 6/10

Sound Quality: 7/10

Battery Life: 7/10

TTR Rating: 20/30

9. Leaf Ear

One of the best wireless earphones under 2000 in Indian for sports, the Leaf Ear was our favorite before OnePlus entered the market. The company has made this part, especially for workout and running and the in-ear hooks keep it safe during movement without bothering the listeners. With top-notch audio output, you get the best sound possible with balanced bass and trouble.

Design & Comfort: 6/10

Sound Quality: 6/10

Battery Life: 7/10

TTR Rating: 19/30

10. Samsung Level ‘U’ Original

Samsung Level U took the Bluetooth earphone market by storm. One of the best parts of this top (Perhaps the Best) wireless earphone under 2000 in India is that the company adds extra battery capacity for longer playtime. The exclusive ‘U’ design fits comfortably around your neck & shoulders. We keep it 10th because it seems expensive when cheaper options are available with the same specifications & features in the market. With 6 months of warranty, this item is available at the lowest cost ever.

Design & Comfort: 8/10

Sound Quality: 7/10

Battery Life: 8/10

TTR Rating: 23/30

These are the best wireless earphones under 2000 in India that we put our money on. Talk about the best of these, you can go for the following 3 best Wireless Bluetooth Earphones in Rs.2000 in India ever.

OnePlus Bullets Wireless Z - Best Earphone for Overall Features

Oppo Enco M31 - The Best Sound Ever

Realme Wireless Buds - Amazing Build-quality,  Finish, and Design

We hope you would be able to pick the best of these. If you get the one you’ve been looking for, let us know in the comment box. We will be happy to hear from you.

 

Read More Article: Samsung Galaxy S21

Related tags

About author


Related Posts

Best Things To Buy In Black Friday Sale 2020 On Amazon And Best Buy

by Neha Gupta 2 days ago

Are you excited for the Black Friday Sale 2020? Yes! Check out these amazing Black Friday Deals to grab on Amazon and Best Buy.

Xiaomi MI 11 Pro With OHD+ Resolutions: Specifications & Features

by Vipin Kumar 3 days ago

Here is the best alternative to the OnePlus 8 Pro, check out the detailed specifications & features of Xiaomi MI 11 Pro that will be available on market by 1st December.

BoAt Airdopes 131 Review: Cheapest Earbuds We Ever Reviewed

by Shipra Prajapati 14 days ago

Have you been frustrated with your old-school wired earphones? It’s time to go wireless. Read boAt Airdopes 131 review | cheapest earphone in India at 1,299 only.

Samsung Galaxy S20 Review: A Feature-packed Flagship Phone

by Neha Gupta 19 days ago

What you could expect from a flagship premium phone is the performance. Read this Samsung Galaxy S20 review to know about Samsung’s new featured-packed phone.

Asus VivoBook S15 Review: The Best Budget Laptop In The Market

by Vipin Kumar 21 days ago

Are you planning to buy an ideal laptop that comes at a low price? Read this Asus VivoBook S15 Review about the Best Budget Laptop in the Market.

Canon PowerShot G5 X Mark II Review: The Future Is Here

by Gopal Tiwari 22 days ago

It’s been a long time since Sony was the leader of the camera market. Read Canon PowerShot G5 X Mark II Review to know how it changes the future of the photoshoot.

menu
menu